The Kerala Cricket Association will host the BCCI under-23 women’s T20 cricket championship’s group A matches in Kochi from January 14 to 23.

The matches will be held at the St. Paul’s College (Kalamassery) and the Rajagiri College of Science and Technology (Kakkanad). Kerala is the defending national champion in the event.

Baroda, Uttar Pradesh, Punjab, Kerala, Manipur, Goa and Meghalaya are the teams in Group A and three matches will be played on all days, two at St. Paul’s College and one at Rajagiri.

The schedule: January 14: Baroda vs Goa & Kerala vs Meghalaya (St. Paul’s); Manipur vs Punjab (Rajagiri).

January 15: Baroda vs Meghalaya & Goa vs Manipur (St. Paul’s); Punjab vs UP (Rajagiri).

January 16: Rest day.

January 17: Baroda v Manipur & Goa vs Meghalaya (St. Paul’s); Kerala vs UP (Rajagiri).

January 18: Baroda vs Kerala, Manipur vs UP (St. Paul’s); Meghalaya vs Punjab (Rajagiri).

January 19: Rest day.

January 20: Baroda vs UP and Goa vs Punjab (St. Paul’s); Kerala vs Manipur (Rajagiri).

January 21: Goa vs UP and Kerala vs Punjab (St. Paul’s); Manipur vs Meghalaya (Rajagiri).

January 22: Rest day.

January 23: Baroda vs Punjab & Goa vs Kerala (St. Paul’s); Meghalaya vs UP (Rajagiri).

Match timings: Match 1: From 10 a.m. to 11.15 a.m.; Match 2: From 2 p.m.