The Hyderabad Cricket Association (HCA) will hold its elections on September 27, chief electoral officer V.S. Sampath announced on Monday.

President, vice-president, secretary, joint-secretary and treasurer are the available positions besides the councillor’s post.

The list of full eligible members is available on the HCA website.

If there is a change in the authorised representatives, the members are requested to send two passport size photographs of the new individual — attested by the president or secretary — on the club letterhead on or before September 16 for the issuing of identity cards.

READ| CoA gives two-week extension, tells state units to complete elections by Sept 28

The list of full members includes 155 private clubs, 51 institutional clubs, nine district cricket associations and 11 former international players M.V. Narasimha Rao, N. Shivlal Yadav, Arshad Ayub, Mohammed Azharuddin, S.L. Venkatapathi Raju, V.V.S. Laxman, Noel David and women cricketers S. Rajani Venugopal, P. Diana David, Sandra Braganza and Purnima Rau.

The exact eligibility norms to contest the elections — for those who have held the post of an office-bearer or even an executive committee member earlier — will be made known to them by Tuesday.

The last HCA elections were held in January 2017.