Winner: Australia

Runner-up: India

Losing semifinalists: Sri Lanka and Kenya

Country-wise performance

Note: The above tally does not include the two matches forfeited by England and New Zealand (they refused to travel to Zimbabwe and Kenya, respectively, for political reasons). Both Zimbabwe and Kenya were declared the winner and awarded points.

Highest team totals

Lowest team totals

Highest individual scores

Leading run-scorers

Best bowling performances

Leading wicket-takers