India vs Australia 3rd T20I Probable Playing XI Dream 11: Kohli's IND vs Finch's AUS Predicted XI, Live Streaming, Fantasy Playing Tips, Toss Updates, Who will win today's match in Sydney at 1:40 PM IST

India vs Australia 3rd T20I: Predicted Playing XI, Dream 11, Fantasy Playing Tips, Match Facts, Sydney Cricket Ground, Match Time 1:40 PM IST - Sportstar

Virat Kohli won the toss and elected to field.   -  GETTY IMAGES

India squares off against Australia in the third and final T20I at the Sydney Cricket Ground on December 8, Tuesday, at 1:40 PM IST.

TOSS UPDATE: Virat Kohli has won the toss and India will bowl first.

India (Playing XI): KL Rahul(w), Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), Sanju Samson, Hardik Pandya, Shreyas Iyer, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, T Natarajan, Yuzvendra Chahal

Australia (Playing XI): Aaron Finch(c), Matthew Wade(w), Steven Smith, Glenn Maxwell, D Arcy Short, Moises Henriques, Daniel Sams, Sean Abbott, Mitchell Swepson, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa

Follow Live Score | India vs Australia, 3rd T20I

India will eye nothing less than a clean sweep when it takes on an Australian side significantly weakened by injury blows in the third and final T20I in Sydney on Tuesday.

Skipper Virat Kohli and his main protagonist of the white-ball leg, Hardik Pandya, will feel a sense of deja vu given that the script has panned out exactly like 2016 when the team got walloped in the ODIs but came back strongly to rout the Aussies 3-0 in the T20I series.

After a couple of crushing defeats in the first two ODIs, the Indians have turned a corner starting with the final ODI in Canberra.

India Predicted Playing XI:

1. KL Rahul (w)

2. Shikhar Dhawan

3. Virat Kohli (c)

4. Shreyas Iyer

5. Sanju Samson

6. Hardik Pandya

7. Washington Sundar

8. Shardul Thakur

9. Deepak Chahar

10. T Natarajan

11. Yuzvendra Chahal

Australia Predicted Playing XI:

1. Matthew Wade (c/w)

2. Aaron Finch

3. Steve Smith

4. Glenn Maxwell

5. Moises Henriques

6. Marcus Stoinis

7. Daniel Sams

8. Sean Abbott

9. Mitchell Swepson

10. Adam Zampa

11. Andrew Tye


India: Virat Kohli (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Mayank Agarwal, KL Rahul (vice-captain and wicket-keeper), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Sanju Samson (wicket-keeper), Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Navdeep Saini, Deepak Chahar, T Natarajan, Shardul Thakur.

Australia: Matthew Wade (Captain), Sean Abbott, Mitchell Swepson, Alex Carey, Nathan Lyon, Josh Hazlewood, Moises Henriques, Marnus Labuschagne, Glenn Maxwell, Daniel Sams, Steven Smith, Marcus Stoinis, D’Arcy Short, Adam Zampa, Andrew Tye.