IPL 2020 players list: Full squad of Kolkata Knight Riders

Here's the complete squad of the Kolkata Knight Riders after the Indian Premier League 2020 auction in Kolkata on Thursday.

Australia bowler Pat Cummins   -  Getty Images

The two-time IPL champion, Kolkata Knight Riders, had retained 14 players and had 11 slots to fill; four solely for foreign players ahead of this auction.

KKR signed Pat Cummins, Eoin Morgan and Tom Banton among others.


Robin Uthappa, Chris Lynn, Piyush Chawla, Joe Denly, Yarra Prithviraj, Nikhil Naik, KC Cariappa, Matthew Kelly, Shrikant Mundhe, Carlos Brathwaite, Anrich Nortje

IPL 2020 fixtures: Full schedule, timings, venues


Rs 76.5 Crore


Andre Russell, Dinesh Karthik, Harry Gurney, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Kuldeep Yadav, Lockie Ferguson, Nitish Rana, Prasidh Krishna, Rinku Singh, Sandeep Warrier, Shivam Mavi, Shubman Gill, Siddhesh Lad, Sunil Narine, Pat Cummins, Eoin Morgan, Varun Chakravarthy, Tom Banton, Rahul Tripathi, Chris Green, M Siddharth, Praveen Tambe, Nikhil Naik

Support Sportstar

Dear Reader,

Support our journalism — where text and pictures intermingle so seamlessly — and help us scale up your experience as the world changes around us. Your contribution is vital to our brand of uninfluenced, boots-on-the-ground reportage that’s worth your while. Clickbait sensationalism is not for us, but editorial independence is — we owe it to you.

  Dugout videos