IPL 2020 players list: Full squad of Sunrisers Hyderabad

Here's the complete squad of the Sunrisers Hyderabad after the Indian Premier League 2020 auction in Kolkata on Thursday.

Published : Dec 19, 2019 21:07 IST

Australia all-rounder Mitchell Marsh
Australia all-rounder Mitchell Marsh

Australia all-rounder Mitchell Marsh

Sunrisers Hyderabad, which has won the IPL once and qualified for the playoffs five times, retained most of its squad including youngsters Abhishek Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan, Sandeep Sharma.

Among the key buys are Priyam Garg and Mitchell Marsh.


Shakib Al Hasan (banned for one year), Deepak Hooda, Martin Guptill, Ricky Bhui and Yusuf Pathan.

IPL 2020 fixtures: Full schedule, timings, venues


74.9 crore


Kane Williamson, David Warner, Manish Pandey, Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Abdul Samad, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Siddharth Kaul, Billy Stanlake, T Natarajan, Abhishek Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mitchell Marsh, Fabian Allen, Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sanjay Yadav, Jonny Bairstow, Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami, Bavanaka Sandeep, Basil Thampi

Sign in to unlock all user benefits
  • Get notified on top games and events
  • Save stories to read later
  • Access to comment on every story
  • Sign up / manage to our newsletters with a single click
  • Get notified by email for early bird access to discounts & offers to our products
Sign in


Comments have to be in English, and in full sentences. They cannot be abusive or personal. Please abide to our community guidelines for posting your comment