IPL 2008 to 2019: Full list of Orange Cap winners

From Sachin Tendulkar to Chris Gayle, we present you the list of all the orange cap holders in each of the 12 editions of the Indian Premier League (IPL).

Published : Jun 12, 2020 20:25 IST

Sign in to unlock all user benefits
  • Get notified on top games and events
  • Save stories to read later
  • Access to comment on every story
  • Sign up / manage to our newsletters with a single click
  • Get notified by email for early bird access to discounts & offers to our products
Sign in


Comments have to be in English, and in full sentences. They cannot be abusive or personal. Please abide to our community guidelines for posting your comment