CHAMPIONS! Leicester City and Bayern Munich celebrate titles

Manager Claudio Ranieri and captain Wes Morgan hold aloft the Premier League trophy after Leicester City beat Everton 3-1, at the King Power stadium, on Saturday as the entire team looks on. Photo: Getty Images
Leicester City is the only team to win its first Premier League trophy after Nottingham Forest in 1978. Photo: Getty Images
Jamie Vardy and Riyad Mahrez might have stolen the headlines but Leicester's success is down to team effort, with the entire group putting in title-winning performances throughout the season. Photo: Getty Images
The Leicester fans at the King Power Staduim go wild as they realise the gravity of the achievement their team has pulled off. Photo: Getty Images