ISL 2020-21: All you need to know - teams, format, venues, stats, fixtures

ISL 2020: The Indian Super League (ISL 2020-21) begins on November 20 with 11 teams. Here's all you need to know about the venues, teams and stats.

The entire ISL tournament will be held in three venues in Goa owing to the coronavirus pandemic.

The seventh season of the Indian Super League (ISL 2020-21) will get underway on November 20 when ATK Mohun Bagan takes on Kerala Blasters at the GMC Stadium in Bambolim, Goa.

The entire ISL 2020-21 season will be played behind closed doors, across three venues in Goa, owing to the coronavirus pandemic.



  Dugout Videos