After Sunday's matches, the fourth season of the Indian Super League has its four semifinalists.

FC Goa finished third on the points table and joined Bengaluru FC, Chennaiyin FC and FC Pune City in the last four.

The ISL has announced the semifinals dates. Table-topper Bengaluru will travel to face off against Pune City in the first leg on March 7. The second leg will be held at the Kanteerava Stadium on March 11.

Third-placed Goa will host Chennaiyin on March 10 before returning to the place of its first match of the campaign at the Marina Arena on March 13.

All matches will kick-off at 8 p.m