SAFF Championship: Where to watch, kick-off times

All the information you need about the SAFF Championship, including kick-off time, telecast channel and more.

The Indian players train on the eve of the SAFF Championship.   -  SPECIAL ARRANGEMENT

The 12th edition of SAFF Championship, hosted by Bangladesh and the matches set to be be played at Bangabandhu National Stadium in Dhaka, kicks off on September 4, with the final schedule to be played on September 15.

India comes into the tournament as the defending champion, the squad replete with Under-23 players keen to thrive on the big stage.

The teams are split into two groups, Group A and Group B.

Group A consists of host Bangladesh, Bhutan, Nepal, and Pakistan. India is in Group A alongside Maldives and Sri Lanka.

The tournament will be live telecast on DSport, though the channel doesn't have an online platform to stream the matches live.

Below is the tournament schedule with kick-off times.

DateFixtureKick-off time (in IST)
September 4Nepal vs Pakistan3.30 PM
September 4Bangladesh vs Bhutan6.30 PM
September 5India vs Sri Lanka6.30 PM
September 6Nepal vs Bhutan3.30 PM
September 6Bangladesh vs Pakistan6.30 PM
September 7Maldives vs Sri Lanka6.30 PM
September 8Pakistan vs Bhutan3.30 PM
September 8Bangladesh vs Nepal6.30 PM
September 9India vs Maldives6.30 PM
September 12Semifinal 13.30 PM
September 12Semifinal 27.00 PM
September 15Final6.30 PM
For more updates, follow Sportstar on :