Pro Kabaddi season 8 fixtures: Full schedule and timings

The Pro Kabaddi League returns for its eighth edition and begins in Bengaluru on December 22, 2021. Here is the match schedule for PKL 8.

PKL Season 8 will begin with U Mumba facing Bengaluru Bulls in the tournament opener.   -  Special Arrangement

After 25 long months, the ProKabaddi League is back for its eighth edition. Twelve teams will battle it out for the title at the Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel and Convention Centre.

This season will see the introduction of triple header days - with the first four days of the league all having three matches after which every Saturday will feature three fixtures until playoffs.

RELATED| Pro Kabaddi League LIVE: Gujarat Giants vs Jaipur Pink Panthers

The season, as a result, is a shorter one - with the final slated for February 26.

Date and DayFixtureTime
22nd December 2021 (Wednesday)

- Bengaluru Bulls v U Mumba

 

- Telugu Titans vs Tamil Thalaivas

 

- Bengal Warriors vs UP Yoddha

7.30pm



8.30pm

 

9.30pm

23rd December 2021 (Thursday)

- Gujarat Giants vs Jaipur Pink Panthers

 

- Dabang Delhi vs Puneri Paltan

 

- Haryana Steelers vs Patna Pirates

7.30pm



8.30pm

 

9.30pm

24th December 2021 (Friday)

- U Mumba vs Dabang Delhi

 

- Tamil Thalaivas vs Bengaluru Bulls

 

- Bengal Warriors vs Gujarat Giants

7.30pm



8.30pm

 

9.30pm

25th December 2021 (Saturday)

- Patna Pirates vs UP Yoddha

 

- Puneri Paltan vs Telugu Titans

 

- Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Haryana Steelers

7.30pm



8.30pm

 

9.30pm

26th December 2021 (Sunday)

- Gujarat Giants vs Dabang Delhi

 

- Bengaluru Bulls vs Bengal Warriors

7.30pm



8.30pm

27th December 2021 (Monday)

- Tamil Thalaivas vs U Mumba

 

- UP Yoddha vs Jaipur Pink Panthers

7.30pm



8.30pm

28th December 2021 (Tuesday)

- Puneri Paltan vs Patna Pirates

 

- Telugu Titans vs Haryana Steelers

7.30pm



8.30pm

29th December 2021 (Wednesday)

- Dabang Delhi vs Bengal Warriors

 

- UP Yoddha vs Gujarat Giants

7.30pm



8.30pm

30th December 2021 (Thursday)

- Jaipur Pink Panthers vs U Mumba

 

- Haryana Steelers vs Bengaluru Bulls

7.30pm



8.30pm

31st December 2021 (Friday)

- Tamil Thalaivas vs Puneri Paltan

- Patna Pirates vs Bengal Warriors

7.30pm



8.30pm

1st January 2022 (Saturday)

- U Mumba vs UP Yoddha

 

- Bengaluru Bulls vs Telugu Titans

 

- Dabang Delhi vs Tamil Thalaivas

7.30pm



8.30pm

 

9.30pm

2nd January 2022 (Sunday)

- Gujarat Giants vs Haryana Steelers

 

- Puneri Paltan vs Bengaluru Bulls

7.30pm



8.30pm

3rd January 2022 (Monday)

- Bengal Warriors vs Jaipur Pink Panthers

 

- Telugu Titans vs Patna Pirates

7.30pm



8.30pm

4th January 2022 (Tuesday)

- Haryana Steelers vs U Mumba

 

- UP Yoddha vs Tamil Thalaivas

7.30pm



8.30pm

5th January 2022 (Wednesday)

- Puneri Paltan vs Gujarat Giants

 

- Dabang Delhi vs Telugu Titans

7.30pm



8.30pm

6th January 2022 (Thursday)

- Patna Pirates vs Tamil Thalaivas

 

- Bengaluru Bulls vs Jaipur Pink Panthers

7.30pm



8.30pm

7th January 2022 (Friday)

- Bengal Warriors vs Haryana Steelers

 

- Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Puneri Paltan

7.30pm



8.30pm

 

9.30pm

8th January 2022 (Saturday)

- UP Yoddha vs Dabang Delhi

 

- U Mumba vs Telugu Titans

 

- Gujarat Giants vs Patna Pirates

7.30pm



8.30pm

 

9.30pm

9th January 2022 (Sunday)

- Puneri Paltan vs Bengal Warriors

 

- Bengaluru Bulls vs UP Yoddha

7.30pm



8.30pm

10th January 2022 (Monday)

- Tamil Thalaivas vs Haryana Steelers

- Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Dabang Delhi

7.30pm



8.30pm

11th January 2022 (Tuesday)

- Patna Pirates vs U Mumba

 

- Telugu Titans vs Gujarat Giants

7.30pm



8.30pm

12th January 2022 (Wednesday)

- Haryana Steelers vs UP Yoddha

 

- Dabang Delhi vs Bengaluru Bulls

7.30pm



8.30pm

13th January 2022 (Thursday)

- Bengal Warriors vs Tamil Thalaivas

 

- U Mumba vs Puneri Paltan

7.30pm



8.30pm

14th January 2022 (Friday)

- Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Patna Pirates

 

- Gujarat Giants vs Bengaluru Bulls

7.30pm



8.30pm

15th January 2022 (Saturday)

- Haryana Steelers vs Dabang Delhi

 

- UP Yoddha vs Telugu Titans

 

- U Mumba vs Bengal Warriors

7.30pm



8.30pm

 

9.30pm

16th January 2022 (Sunday)

- Tamil Thalaivas vs Jaipur Pink Panthers

 

- Patna Pirates vs Bengaluru Bulls

7.30pm



8.30pm

17th January 2022 (Monday)

- Puneri Paltan vs UP Yoddha

 

- Telugu Titans vs Bengal Warriors

7.30pm



8.30pm

18th January 2022 (Tuesday)

- Dabang Delhi vs Patna Pirates

 

- Gujarat Giants vs U Mumba

7.30pm



8.30pm

19th January 2022 (Wednesday)

- Haryana Steelers vs Puneri Paltan

 

- Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Telugu Titans

7.30pm



8.30pm

20th January 2022 (Thursday)- Tamil Thalaivas vs Gujarat Giants7.30pm
For more updates, follow Sportstar on :