Pro Kabaddi season 8: Patna Pirates full schedule, fixture list

The Pro Kabaddi League returns for its eighth edition and begins in Bengaluru on December 22, 2021. Here is the match schedule for Patna Pirates in PKL 8.

Patna Pirates has won the PKL title a record three times.   -  K. V. Srinivasan

After 25 long months, the ProKabaddi League is back for its eighth edition. Twelve teams will battle it out for the title at the Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel and Convention Centre.

READ MORE: Pro Kabaddi season 8 fixtures: Full schedule and timings

READ MORE: Patna Pirates: Full squad for season 8 after PKL Auctions 2021

Three-time champion Patna Pirates heads into PKL 8 without its ace raider in Pardeep Narwal, who was signed by UP Yoddha for a staggering 1.65 crore at the player auctions this year. The Pirates will be captained by Prashanth Kumar Rai.

Here's a look at Patna Pirates' fixtures this season:

Date and DayFixtureTime
23rd December 2021- Haryana Steelers vs Patna Pirates9.30pm
25th December 2021- Patna Pirates vs UP Yoddha7.30pm
28th December 2021- Puneri Paltan vs Patna Pirates7.30pm
31st December 2021- Patna Pirates vs Bengal Warriors8.30pm
3rd January 2022- Telugu Titans vs Patna Pirates8.30pm
6th January 2022- Patna Pirates vs Tamil Thalaivas7.30pm
8th January 2022- Gujarat Giants vs Patna Pirates9.30pm
11th January 2022- Patna Pirates vs U Mumba7.30pm
14th January 2022- Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Patna Pirates7.30pm
16th January 2022- Patna Pirates vs Bengaluru Bulls8.30pm
18th January 2022- Dabang Delhi vs Patna Pirates7.30pm
For more updates, follow Sportstar on :