Hamilton wins fifth F1 title

Sebastian Vettel failed to stave off the inevitable as Lewis Hamilton retained the Formula One drivers' championship.

Mercedes driver Lewis Hamilton   -  Getty Images

Lewis Hamilton has been crowned Formula One drivers' champion for the fifth time after finishing fourth at the Mexican Grand Prix.
For more updates, follow Sportstar on :