ISL 2018-2019: Full schedule

Here's the full schedule for the first-half of the Hero Indian Super League 2018/19 season.

Chennaiyin FC lifted its second Indian Super League trophy at the end of the 2017/18 season.   -  K. Murali Kumar

The sixth edition of the Indian Super League kicks off on September 29. Here's the full list of fixtures till the league breaks for the AFC Asian Cup. 

  1. ATK vs Kerala Blasters FC
    Date: September 29, 2018 (Saturday)
    Venue: Salt Lake Stadium, Kolkata

    Kerala Blasters cruised to a 2-0 win courtesy of goals from Matej Poplatnik and Slavisa Stojanovic. [Report]
     
  2. Bengaluru FC vs Chennaiyin FC
    Date: 02 September 30, 2018 (Sunday)
    Venue: FC Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

    A 41st minute strike from Miku steered Bengaluru FC to a 1-0 win over Chennaiyin FC. [Report]
     
  3. NorthEast United FC vs FC Goa
    Date: October 1, 2018 (Monday)
    Venue: Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati

    NorthEast United FC came from behind to hold FC Goa to a 2-2 draw. [Report]
     
  4. Mumbai City FC vs Jamshedpur FC
    Date: October 2, 2018 (Tuesday)
    Venue: Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai

    Two goals, once in each half by Mario Arques and Pablo Morgado, helped Jamshedpur FC defeat Mumbai City FC 2-0. [Report]
     
  5. Delhi Dynamos FC vs FC Pune City
    Date: October 3, 2018 (Wednesday)
    Venue: Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, New Delhi

    Diego Carlos's equaliser three minutes before time helped Pune City to a 1-1 draw against Delhi Dynamos. [Report]
     
  6. ATK vs NorthEast United FC
    Date: October 4, 2018 (Thursday)
    Venue: Salt Lake Stadium, Kolkata

    NorthEast United scored in the 90th-minute, through Rowllin Borges, to bring an end to its seven-match win-less run in away matches. [Report]
     
  7. Kerala Blasters FC vs Mumbai City FC
    Date: October 5, 2018 (Friday)
    Venue: Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi

    A last minute goal from Pranjal Bhumij helped Mumbai City earn its first point of the season against Kerala Blasters. [Report]
     
  8. Chennaiyin FC vs FC Goa
    Date: October 6, 2018 (Saturday)
    Venue: Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai

    Goals from Edu Bedia, Ferran Corominas and Mourtada Fall helped FC Goa to a 3-1 win against Chennaiyin FC. [Report]
     
  9. Bengaluru FC vs Jamshedpur FC
    Date: October 7, 2018 (Sunday)
    Venue: Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

    Jamshedpur FC came from behind twice to draw 2-2 against Bengaluru FC. [Report]
     
  10. Delhi Dynamos FC vs ATK
    Date: October 17, 2018 (Wednesday)
    Venue: Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, New Delhi

    An 84th minute strike from Noussair Maimouni saw ATK beat Delhi Dynamos 2-1 and register ATK’s first win after two losses. [Report]
     
  11. Chennaiyin FC vs NorthEast United FC
    Date: October 18, 2018 (Thursday)
    Venue: Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai

    NorthEast United rode on Bartholomew Ogbeche's hat-trick to complete a superb turnaround and defeat Chennaiyin FC 4-3. [Report]
     
  12. Mumbai City FC vs FC Pune City
    Date: October 19, 2018 (Friday)
    Venue: Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai

    Senegalese Modou Sougou and Brazilian Rafael Bastos found the back of the net to steer Mumbai City FC to its first win of the season. [Report]
     
  13. Kerala Blasters FC vs Delhi Dynamos FC
    Date: October 20, 2018 (Saturday)
    Venue: Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi

    Kerala Blasters' wait for its first home win continued as Serbian striker Andrija Kaluderovic’s 85th minute header handed Delhi Dynamos a 1-1 draw. [Report]
     
  14. Jamshedpur FC vs ATK
    Date: October 21, 2018 (Sunday)
    Venue: JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur

    A solid defensive display from ATK saw it hold an in-form Jamshedpur FC 1-1 at the JRD Tata Sports Complex in Jamshedpur. [Report]
     
  15. FC Pune City vs Bengaluru FC
    Date: October 22, 2018 (Monday)
    Venue: Balewadi Stadium, Pune
     
  16. Delhi Dynamos FC vs Chennaiyin FC
    Date: October 23, 2018 (Tuesday)
    Venue: Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, New Delhi
     
  17. FC Goa vs Mumbai City FC
    Date: October 24, 2018 (Wednesday)
    Venue: Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa
     
  18. NorthEast United FC vs Jamshedpur FC
    Date: October 25, 2018 (Thursday)
    Venue: Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
     
  19. ATK vs Chennaiyin FC
    Date: October 26, 2018 (Friday)
    Venue: Salt Lake Stadium, Kolkata
     
  20. Mumbai City FC vs Delhi Dynamos FC
    Date: October 27, 2018 (Saturday)
    Venue: Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
     
  21. FC Goa vs FC Pune City
    Date: October 28, 2018 (Sunday)
    Venue: Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa
     
  22. Jamshedpur FC vs Kerala Blasters FC
    Date: October 29, 2018 (Monday)
    Venue: JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur
     
  23. Delhi Dynamos FC vs NorthEast United FC
    Date: October 30, 2018 (Tuesday)
    Venue: Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, new Delhi
     
  24. Bengaluru FC vs ATK
    Date: October 31, 2018 (Wednesday)
    Venue: Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
     
  25. Jamshedpur FC vs FC Goa
    Date: November 1, 2018 (Thursday)
    Venue: JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur
     
  26. FC Pune City vs Kerala Blasters FC
    Date: November 2, 2018 (Friday)
    Venue: Balewadi Stadium, Pune
     
  27. Chennaiyin FC vs Mumbai City FC
    Date: November 3, 2018 (Saturday)
    Venue: Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
     
  28. Delhi Dynamos FC vs Jamshedpur FC
    Date: November 4, 2018 (Sunday)
    Venue: Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, new Delhi
     
  29. Kerala Blasters FC vs Bengaluru FC
    Date: November 5, 2018 (Monday)
    Venue: Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
     
  30. FC Pune City vs Chennaiyin FC
    Date: November 6, 2018 (Tuesday)
    Venue: Balewadi Stadium, Pune
     
  31. FC Goa vs Delhi Dynamos
    Date: November 8, 2018 (Thursday)
    Venue: FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa
     
  32. NorthEast United FC vs Mumbai City FC
    Date: November 9, 2018 (Friday)
    Venue: Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
     
  33. ATK vs FC Pune City
    Date: November 10, 2018 (Saturday)
    Venue: Salt Lake Stadium, Kolkata
     
  34. Kerala Blasters FC vs FC Goa
    Date: November 11, 2018 (Sunday)
    Venue: Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
     
  35. FC Pune City vs Jamshedpur FC
    Date: November 21, 2018 (Wednesday)
    Venue: Balewadi Stadium, Pune
     
  36. FC Goa vs Bengaluru FC
    Date: November 22, 2018 (Thursday)
    Venue: Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa
     
  37. NorthEast United FC vs Kerala Blasters FC
    Date: November 23, 2018 (Friday)
    Venue: Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
     
  38. Mumbai City FC vs ATK
    Date: November 24, 2018 (Saturday)
    Venue: Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
     
  39. Jamshedpur FC vs Chennaiyin FC
    Date: November 25, 2018 (Sunday)
    Venue: JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur
     
  40. Bengaluru FC vs Delhi Dynamos FC
    Date: November 26, 2018 (Monday)
    Venue: Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
     
  41. FC Pune City vs NorthEast United FC
    Date: November 27, 2018 (Tuesday)
    Venue: Balewadi Stadium, Pune
     
  42. ATK vs FC Goa
    Date: November 28, 2018 (Wednesday)
    Venue: Salt Lake Stadium, Kolkata
     
  43. Chennaiyin FC vs Kerala Blasters FC
    Date: November 29, 2018 (Thursday)
    Venue: Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
     
  44. Bengaluru FC vs FC Pune City
    Date: November 30, 2018 (Friday)
    Venue: Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
     
  45. Jamshedpur FC vs NorthEast United FC
    Date: December 1, 2018 (Saturday)
    Venue: JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur
     
  46. Chennaiyin FC vs ATK
    Date: December 2, 2018 (Sunday)
    Venue: Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
     
  47. Delhi Dynamos FC vs Mumbai City FC
    Date: December 3, 2018 (Monday)
    Venue: Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, new Delhi
     
  48. Kerala Blasters FC vs Jamshedpur FC
    Date: December 4, 2018 (Tuesday)
    Venue: Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
     
  49. NorthEast United FC vs Bengaluru FC
    Date: December 5, 2018 (Wednesday)
    Venue: Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
     
  50. Mumbai City FC vs Chennaiyin FC
    Date: December 6, 2018 (Thursday)
    Venue: Mumbai Football Arena, Mumba
     
  51. Kerala Blasters FC vs FC Pune City
    Date: December 7, 2018 (Friday)
    Venue: Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
     
  52. NorthEast United FC vs ATK
    Date: December 8, 2018 (Saturday)
    Venue: Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
     
  53. Bengaluru FC vs Mumbai City FC
    Date: December 9, 2018 (Sunday)
    Venue: Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
     
  54. FC Pune City vs FC Goa
    Date: December 11, 2018 (Tuesday)
    Venue: Balewadi Stadium, Pune
     
  55. Jamshedpur FC vs Delhi Dynamos FC
    Date: December 12, 2018 (Wednesday)
    Venue: JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur
     
  56. ATK vs Bengaluru FC
    Date: December 13, 2018 (Thursday)
    Venue: Salt Lake Stadium, Kolkata
     
  57. FC Goa vs NorthEast United FC
    Date: December 14, 2018 (Friday)
    Venue: Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa
     
  58. Chennaiyin FC vs Delhi Dynamos FC
    Date: December 15, 2018 (Saturday)
    Venue: Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
     
  59. Mumbai City FC vs Kerala Blasters FC
    Date: December 16, 2018 (Sunday)
    Venue: Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai