In this issue

16-06-201829 STORIES

 The triumph of 1978: Argentina’s captain Daniel Passarella with the trophy. The host’s 4-3-3 formation at the World Cup was defined as much by its attacking flair as it was by gamesmanship.


Sign in to unlock all user benefits
  • Get notified on top games and events
  • Save stories to read later
  • Access to comment on every story
  • Sign up / manage to our newsletters with a single click
  • Get notified by email for early bird access to discounts & offers to our products
Sign in