Pro Volleyball League 2019: Full schedule

The complete schedule of inaugural edition of Pro Volleyball League.

The unveiling of Pro Volleyball League teams and their owners in Mumbai.   -  SPECIAL ARRANGEMENT

  1. Kochi Blue Spikers vs U Mumba Volley
    February 2, Saturday; 7:00 PM
    Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Kochi
     
  2. Calicut Heroes vs Chennai Spartans
    February 3, Sunday; 7:00 PM
    Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Kochi
     
  3. Ahmedabad Defenders vs Blackhawks Hyderabad
    February 4, Monday; 7:00 PM
    Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Kochi
     
  4. Calicut Heroes vs U Mumba Volley
    February 5, Tuesday; 7:00 PM
    Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Kochi
     
  5. Kochi Blue Spikers vs Ahmedabad Defenders
    February 6, Wednesday; 7:00 PM
    Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Kochi
     
  6. Chennai Spartans vs Blackhawks Hyderabad
    February 7, Thursday; 7:00 PM
    Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Kochi
     
  7. Kochi Blue Spikers vs Blackhawks Hyderabad
    February 8, Friday; 7:00 PM
    Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Kochi
     
  8. Kochi Blue Spikers vs Calicut Heroes
    February 9, Saturday; 7:00 PM
    Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Kochi
     
  9. Calicut Heroes vs Blackhawks Hyderabad
    February 10, Sunday; 7:00 PM
    Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Kochi
     
  10. Kochi Blue Spikers vs Chennai Spartans
    February 11, Monday; 7:00 PM
    Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Kochi
     
  11. U Mumba Volley vs Blackhawks Hyderabad
    February 12, Tuesday; 7:00 PM
    Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Kochi
     
  12. Calicut Heroes vs Ahmedabad Defenders
    February 13, Wednesday; 7:00 PM
    Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Kochi
     
  13. Chennai Spartans vs U Mumba Volley
    February 16, Saturday; 7:00 PM
    Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai
     
  14. Chennai Spartans vs Ahmedabad Defenders
    February 17, Sunday; 7:00 PM
    Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai
     
  15. U Mumba Volley vs Ahmedabad Defenders
    February 18, Monday; 7:00 PM
    Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai
     
  16. Semifinal 1
    February 19, Tuesday; 7:00 PM
    Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai
     
  17. Semifinal 2
    February 20, Wednesday; 7:00 PM
    Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai
     
  18. Final
    February 22, Friday; 7:00 PM
    Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai