IPL 2018: Mumbai Indians, the three-time champs!

Rohit Sharma, the most successful skipper in the IPL, will be keen to defend the title to create a new record; a big stage for Ishan Kishan to start his upward journey.

Published : Apr 02, 2018 13:49 IST

Sign in to unlock all user benefits
  • Get notified on top games and events
  • Save stories to read later
  • Access to comment on every story
  • Sign up / manage to our newsletters with a single click
  • Get notified by email for early bird access to discounts & offers to our products
Sign in


Comments have to be in English, and in full sentences. They cannot be abusive or personal. Please abide to our community guidelines for posting your comment