NBA: Los Angeles Lakers full fixtures list, schedule, game times in IST for 2022/23 season

Los Angeles Lakers full fixtures list and schedule for NBA 2022/23 regular season.

Los Angeles Lakers will be spearheaded by LeBron James, who will be playing his 20th season in the league.

Los Angeles Lakers will be spearheaded by LeBron James, who will be playing his 20th season in the league. | Photo Credit: AP

Los Angeles Lakers full fixtures list and schedule for NBA 2022/23 regular season.

Los Angeles Lakers will start its new season with a trip to the Chase Centre against Golden State Warriors on October 18.

The team will play 82 fixtures in the season, out of which 43 will be played at its home, Crypto.com Arena, earlier known as Staples Centre.

Here is the full list of fixture and timing for Lakers:

(The time for the games is Indian Standard Time and in 24-hour-clock format)

  1. Wednesday, October 19 vs Golden State Warriors - 7:30 - Chase Center
  2. Friday, October 21 vs Los Angeles Clippers - 7:30 - Crypto.com Arena
  3. Monday, October 24 vs Portland Trail Blazers - 1:00 - Crypto.com Arena
  4. Thursday, October 27 vs Denver Nuggets - 7:30 - Ball Arena
  5. Saturday, October 29 vs Minnesota Timberwolves - 5:30 - Target Center
  6. Monday, October 31 vs Nuggets - 7:00 - Crypto.com Arena
  7. Thursday, November 03 vs New Orleans Pelicans - 8:00 - Crypto.com Arena
  8. Saturday, November 05 vs Utah Jazz - 8:00 - Crypto.com Arena
  9. Monday, November 07 vs Cleveland Cavaliers - 2:00 - Crypto.com Arena
  10. Tuesday, November 08 vs Jazz - 8:45 - RM Vivint Arena
  11. Thursday, November 10 vs Clippers - 8:30 - Crypto.com Arena
  12. Saturday, November 12 vs Sacramento Kings - 9:00 - Crypto.com Arena
  13. Monday, November 14 vs Brooklyn Nets - 8:00 - Crypto.com Arena
  14. Saturday, November 19 vs Detroit Pistons - 9:00 - Crypto.com Arena
  15. Monday, November 21 vs San Antonio Spurs - 8:00 - Crypto.com Arena
  16. Wednesday, November 23 vs Phoenix Suns - 8:30 - Footprint Center
  17. Saturday, November 26 vs Spurs - 6:30 - AT&T Center
  18. Sunday, November 27 vs Spurs - 6:30 - AT&T Center
  19. Tuesday, November 29 vs Pacers - 9:00 - Crypto.com Arena
  20. Thursday, December 01 vs Trail Blazers - 9:00 - Crypto.com Arena
  21. Saturday, December 03 vs Milwaukee Bucks - 6:00 - Fiserv Forum
  22. Monday, December 05 vs Washington Wizards - 4:30 - Capital One Arena
  23. Wednesday, December 07 vs Cavaliers - 6:00 - Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse
  24. Thursday, December 08 vs Toronto Raptors - 6:00 - Scotiabank Arena
  25. Saturday, December 10 vs Philadelphia 76ers - 6:00 - Wells Fargo Center
  26. Monday, December 12 vs Pistons - 4:30 - Little Caesars Arena
  27. Wednesday, December 14 vs Boston Celtics - 8:30 - Crypto.com Arena
  28. Saturday, December 17 vs Nuggets - 8:30 - Crypto.com Arena
  29. Monday, December 19 vs Wizards - 8:00 - Crypto.com Arena
  30. Tuesday, December 20 vs Suns - 7:30 - Footprint Center
  31. Thursday, December 22 vs Kings - 8:30 - Golden 1 Center
  32. Saturday, December 24 vs Charlotte Hornets - 9:00 - Crypto.com Arena
  33. Monday, December 26 vs Dallas Mavericks - 1:00 - American Airlines Center
  34. Wednesday, December 28 vs Orlando Magic - 5:30 - Amway Center
  35. Thursday, December 29 vs Miami Heat - 6:00 - FTX Arena
  36. Saturday, December 31 vs Atlanta Hawks - 6:00 - State Farm Arena
  37. Tuesday, January 03 vs Hornets - 5:30 - Spectrum Center
  38. Thursday, January 05 vs Heat - 8:30 - Crypto.com Arena
  39. Saturday, January 07 vs Hawks - 9:00 - Crypto.com Arena
  40. Sunday, January 08 vs Kings - 8:30 - Golden 1 Center
  41. Tuesday, January 10 vs Nuggets - 7:30 - Ball Arena
  42. Friday, January 13 vs Mavericks - 8:30 - Crypto.com Arena
  43. Monday, January 16 vs 76ers - 8:00 - Crypto.com Arena
  44. Tuesday, January 17 vs Houston Rockets - 9:00 - Crypto.com Arena
  45. Thursday, January 19 vs Kings - 9:00 - Crypto.com Arena
  46. Saturday, January 21 vs Memphis Grizzlies - 8:30 - Crypto.com Arena
  47. Monday, January 23 vs Trail Blazers - 7:30 - NW Moda Center
  48. Wednesday, January 25 vs Clippers - 8:30 - Crypto.com Arena
  49. Thursday, January 26 vs Spurs - 9:00 - Crypto.com Arena
  50. Sunday, January 29 vs Celtics - 7:00 - TD Garden
  51. Tuesday, January 31 vs Nets - 6:00 - Barclays Center
  52. Wednesday, February 01 vs New York Knicks - 6:00 - Madison Square Garden
  53. Friday, February 03 vs Indiana Pacers - 5:30 - Gainbridge Fieldhouse
  54. Sunday, February 05 vs Pelicans - 6:30 - Smoothie King Center
  55. Wednesday, February 08 vs Oklahoma City Thunder - 9:00 - Crypto.com Arena
  56. Friday, February 10 vs Bucks - 8:30 - Crypto.com Arena
  57. Sunday, February 12 vs Warriors - 7:00 - Chase Center
  58. Tuesday, February 14 vs Trail Blazers - 8:30 - NW Moda Center
  59. Thursday, February 16 vs Pelicans - 8:30 - Crypto.com Arena
  60. Friday, February 24 vs Warriors - 8:30 - Crypto.com Arena
  61. Monday, February 27 vs Mavericks - 2:00 - American Airlines Center
  62. Wednesday, March 01 vs Grizzlies - 6:30 - FedExForum
  63. Thursday, March 02 vs Thunder - 6:30 - Paycom Center
  64. Saturday, March 04 vs Timberwolves - 9:00 - Crypto.com Arena
  65. Monday, March 06 vs Warriors - 2:00 - Crypto.com Arena
  66. Wednesday, March 08 vs Grizzlies - 8:30 - Crypto.com Arena
  67. Saturday, March 11 vs Raptors - 9:00 - Crypto.com Arena
  68. Monday, March 13 vs Knicks - 6:30 - Crypto.com Arena
  69. Wednesday, March 15 vs Pelicans - 5:30 - Smoothie King Center
  70. Thursday, March 16 vs Rockets - 5:30 - SW Toyota Center
  71. Saturday, March 18 vs Mavericks - 8:00 - Crypto.com Arena
  72. Monday, March 20 vs Magic - 7:00 - Crypto.com Arena
  73. Thursday, March 23 vs Suns - 7:30 - Crypto.com Arena
  74. Saturday, March 25 vs Thunder - 8:00 - Crypto.com Arena
  75. Monday, March 27 vs Chicago Bulls - 1:00 - Crypto.com Arena
  76. Thursday, March 30 vs Bulls - 5:30 - United Center
  77. Saturday, April 01 vs Timberwolves - 5:30 - Target Center
  78. Monday, April 03 vs Rockets - 4:30 - SW Toyota Center
  79. Wednesday, April 05 vs Jazz - 6:30 - RM Vivint Arena
  80. Thursday, April 06 vs Clippers - 7:30 - Crypto.com Arena
  81. Saturday, April 08 vs Suns - 8:00 - Crypto.com Arena
  82. Monday, April 10 vs Jazz - 1:00 - Crypto.com Arena

Where to watch Los Angeles Lakers matches?

Matches of Los Angeles Lakers will be broadcast on TV 18 in India. In the US, it can be viewed on SportsNet LA.

The matches will also be streamed on Voot Select and Jio TV. They can also be streamed on NBA.com and NBA mobile application on a subscription basis.

For more updates, follow Sportstar on :
Download Sportstar App
Download Sportstar App
 Daily football podcast
Connect With Us