IPL 2019 player comparison: Batting, bowling, fielding

Compare how a player compares against his team-mate or a player from another team with the bat, ball or on the field.

Sunrisers Hyderabad openers David Warner and Jonny Bairstow, both of whom scored centuries against Royal Challengers Bangalore.   -  @SunRisers

Compare the performances of players, batsmen, bowlers and fielders in the 12th edition of Indian Premier League (IPL 2019). Eight teams — Chennai Super Kings, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Mumbai Indians, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Sunrisers Hyderabad and Delhi Capitals — are competing for the IPL 2019 trophy. Chennai and Mumbai are the two successful teams in the Indian Premier League history, having won the title three times each.