Highest runscorers in IPL history: Indian Premier League all-time records

As we ring in the 16th edition of the IPL, here is a recap of the all-time runscorers in Indian Premier League history - from Suresh Raina and David Warner to Virat Kohli.

Published : Mar 30, 2023 14:03 IST

Sign in to unlock all user benefits
  • Get notified on top games and events
  • Save stories to read later
  • Access to comment on every story
  • Sign up / manage to our newsletters with a single click
  • Get notified by email for early bird access to discounts & offers to our products
Sign in


Comments have to be in English, and in full sentences. They cannot be abusive or personal. Please abide to our community guidelines for posting your comment