The BCCI announced on Thursday the complete itinerary for the upcoming home series starting September 17.

India will play Australia in a five-match One-Day International series followed by three Twenty20 Internationals. Chennai, Kolkata, Indore, Bengaluru and Nagpur will host the ODIs while the T20Is will be hosted by Ranchi, Guwahati and Hyderabad.

The home series against New Zealand will witness India playing the Black Caps in three ODIs and as many T20 Internationals.  The ODIs will be hosted by Mumbai, Pune and Uttar Pradesh Cricket Association while the T20s will be hosted by Delhi, Rajkot and Thiruvananthapuram.