ISL 2020-21: Points table, goals scored, goal difference - Mumbai City finishes top after win over Mohun Bagan

ISL 2020: Here is the complete points table of the Indian Super League (ISL 2020-21) season.

ISL Trophy

File Image of the Indian Super League Trophy.   -  ISL MEDIA

The Indian Super League (ISL 2020-21) will mark the return of major league competition in India after the nationwide lockdown to prevent the COVID-19 outbreak was first imposed in March.

PODCAST - Will it be ATK Mohun Bagan or Mumbai City FC which takes the League Winner's Shield? Which among FC Goa and Hyderabad FC will take the final playoff place? In the latest episode of Sportstar's 'The Full Time Show', N. Sudarshan, Shyam Vaudevan & Aashin Prasad discuss how the top-four is shaping up.


The tournament, spanning over four months, will see 11 teams play each other in a double round-robin format across three venues. Following SC East Bengal's inclusion, this season will feature 115 games, up from 95 last season.

1.Mumbai City FC (Q)20124435181740
2.ATK Mohun Bagan (Q)20124428151340
3.NorthEast United FC (Q)208933125633
4.FC Goa (Q)2071033123831
5.Hyderabad FC2061132719829
6.Jamshedpur FC207672122-127
7.Bengaluru FC205782628-222
8.Chennaiyin FC2031161723-620
9.SC East Bengal203892233-1117
10.Kerala Blasters FC203892336-1317
11.Odisha FC2026122544-1912
For more updates, follow Sportstar on :