Out or not? Fakhar Zaman survives tricky call for a catch

Fakhar Zaman survived after a catch taken by Imran Tahir at square leg was turned down by the third umpire.

Published : Jun 23, 2019 20:12 IST

Sign in to unlock all user benefits
  • Get notified on top games and events
  • Save stories to read later
  • Access to comment on every story
  • Sign up / manage to our newsletters with a single click
  • Get notified by email for early bird access to discounts & offers to our products
Sign in


Comments have to be in English, and in full sentences. They cannot be abusive or personal. Please abide to our community guidelines for posting your comment