India vs Australia 3rd ODI: Natarajan makes debut, Kohli wins toss and opts to bat

India vs Australia 3rd ODI: Live Score, Live Updates, Team News, Playing XI, Predicted XI, Dream 11, Fantasy Playing Tips, Weather Updates from Manuka Oval, Canberra - Sportstar

T Natarajan

T Natarajan donning the new India kit ahead of the Australia series.   -  Twitter @Natarajan_91

Australia vs India 3rd ODI: India has won the toss and will be batting first when it takes on Australia in the third and final ODI at the Manuka Oval in Canberra today.


Australia: Aaron Finch (c), Marnus Labuschagne, Steven Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Moises Henriques, Alex Carey (w), Cameron Green, Ashton Agar, Sean Abbott, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood

India: Shikhar Dhawan, Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli (c), Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (w), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, T Natarajan

India vs Australia, 3rd ODI Live Score


Left chasing shadows in the first two games, a listless Indian team would most certainly tweak its bowling combination in order to avoid a second successive clean-sweep when it takes on Australia in the third and final ODI here on Wednesday.

Warner’s injury is opportunity for others to claim opening slot in Tests: Langer

A 0-3 defeat against Australia would be their second rout in consecutive ODI series having met the same fate in New Zealand earlier this year.

AUS vs IND: Overwhelmed that Australians have plans for me, says Iyer

Virat Kohli: We were completely outplayed

India Predicted Playing 11:

1) Shikhar Dhawan

2) Mayank Agarwal/Shubman Gill

3) Virat Kohli (C)

4) Shreyas Iyer /Manish Pandey

5) KL Rahul (WK)

6) Hardik Pandya

7) Ravindra Jadeja

8) Mohammed Shami/Shardul Thakur

9) Jasprit Bumrah

10) Yuzvendra Chahal/Kuldeep Yadav

11) Navdeep Saini/T Natarajan

Warner ruled out of third ODI, entire T20 series against India

Australia Predicted Playing XI

1) Aaron Finch (C)

2) Marnus Labuschagne

3) Steve Smith

4) D’arcy Short

5) Glenn Maxwell

6) Alex Carey (WK)

7) Marcus Stoinis

8) Pat Cummins

9) Josh Hazlewood

10) Mitchell Starc/Daniel Sams

11) Adam Zampa


India: Virat Kohli (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Shubman Gill, KL Rahul (vice-captain & wicket-keeper), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Mayank Agarwal, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Navdeep Saini, Shardul Thakur, T Natarajan

Australia: Aaron Finch (Captain), D’arcy Short, Steve Smith, Marnus Labuschagne, Glenn Maxwell, Alex Carey (wk), Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood, Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Cameron Green, Moises Henriques, Andrew Tye, Daniel Sams, Matthew Wade (wicketkeeper).

Match Starts: 9:10 am IST