Nacho: Referee was right to award Ronaldo penalty

Nacho backed the referee's decision and accepted that he did make contact with Ronaldo's leg during Friday's World Cup match.

Published : Jun 16, 2018 22:42 IST

Sign in to unlock all user benefits
  • Get notified on top games and events
  • Save stories to read later
  • Access to comment on every story
  • Sign up / manage to our newsletters with a single click
  • Get notified by email for early bird access to discounts & offers to our products
Sign in


Comments have to be in English, and in full sentences. They cannot be abusive or personal. Please abide to our community guidelines for posting your comment