Copa America 2019: Full schedule, match timings in IST

The 46th edition of the Copa America will be played from June 14 to July 7 in Brazil.

The Copa America trophy.   -  Getty Images

The 2019 edition of Copa America will kick off on June 14 and be held across five host cities in Brazil.

The quadrennial tournament, organized by the South American Football Confederation (CONMEBOL), will host 12 teams. Apart from all the ten CONMEBOL national teams, Japan and Qatar from the Asian Football Confederation (AFC) will participate on an invitational basis.

Lionel Messi, Sergio Aguero, Angel di Maria, Mauro Icardi, Nicolas Tagliafico are among those who have found places in Argentina's Copa America squad.

Read: Brazil, Argentina avoid holder Chile in Copa America draw

Brazil has not included left-back Marcelo in the squad, while an ankle injury has ruled out Vinicius Junior.

Chile is the reigning Copa America champion, while Uruguay, with 15 titles, has been the most successful team.

Brazil, Bolivia, Venezuela and Peru are the four teams in Group A. Argentina, Colombia, Qatar and Paraguay make the four teams in Group B. Uruguay, Ecuador, Japan and Chile are the four Group C teams.

Here’s the complete schedule and match timings in Indian Standard Time (IST):

June 15 (Saturday): Brazil vs Bolivia - Cícero Pompeu de Toledo Stadium, Sao Paulo - 6:00 am
June 16 (Sunday): Venezuela vs Peru - Arena do Gremio, Porto Alegre - 12:30 am

June 16 (Sunday): Argentina vs Colombia - Fonte Nova Arena, Salvador - 3:30 am

June 17 (Monday): Paraguay vs Qatar - Maracana, Rio de Janeiro - 12:30 am

June 17 (Monday): Uruguay vs Ecuador - Mineirao, Belo Horizonte - 3:30 am

June 18 (Tuesday): Japan vs Chile - Cicero Pompeu de Toledo Stadium, Sao Paulo - 4:30 am

June 19 (Wednesday): Bolivia vs Peru - Maracana, Rio de Janeiro - 3:00 am

June 19 (Wednesday): Brazil vs Venezuela -  Fonte Nova Arena, Salvador - 6:00 am

June 20 (Thursday): Colombia vs Qatar - Cicero Pompeu de Toledo Stadium, Sao Paulo - 3:00 am

June 20 (Thursday): Argentina vs Paraguay - Mineirao, Belo Horizonte - 6:00 am

June 21 (Friday): Uruguay vs Japan - Fonte Nova Arena, Salvador  - 4:30 am

June 22 (Saturday): Ecuador vs Chile - Arena do Gremio, Porto Alegre - 4:30 am

June 23 (Sunday): Bolivia vs Venezuela - Mineirao, Belo Horizonte - 12:30 am

June 23 (Sunday): Peru vs Brazil - Corinthians Arena, Sao Paulo - 12:30 am

June 24 (Monday): Qatar vs Argentina - Arena do Gremio, Porto Alegre - 12:30 am

June 24 (Monday): Colombia vs Paraguay - Fonte Nova Arena, Salvador- 12:30 am

June 25 (Tuesday): Chile vs Uruguay - Maracana, Rio de Janeiro- 4:30 am

June 25 (Tuesday): Ecuador vs Japan - Mineirao, Belo Horizonte - 4:30 am

June 28 (Friday): First quarterfinal - Arena do Gremio, Porto Alegre - 6:00 am

June 29 (Saturday): Second quarterfinal - Maracana, Rio de Janeiro- 12:30 am

June 29 (Saturday): Third quarterfinal - Corinthians Arena, Sao Paulo- 4:30 am

June 30 (Sunday): Fourth quarterfinal - Arena Pernambuco, Sao Lourenco da Mata - 12:30 am

July 3 (Wednesday): First semifinal - Mineirao, Belo Horizonte - 6:00 am

July 4 (Thursday): Second semifinal - Arena do Gremio, Porto Alegre - 6:00 am

July 7 (Sunday): Third place playoff - Corinthians Arena, Sao Paulo - 12:30 am

July 8 (Monday): Final -  Maracana, Rio de Janeiro- 1:30 am

  Dugout videos