The seventh edition of the Indian Super League (ISL) will kick-off on November 20 when ATK-Mohun Bagan takes on Kerala Blasters at the GMC Stadium in Bambolim, Goa.

The ISL 2020-21 season will feature 11 teams and a record 115 games. The entire competition will be held across three stadiums in Goa owing to the coronavirus pandemic.

ALSO READ| ISL 2020-21: All you need to know - teams, format, venues, stats, fixtures

ATK-Mohun Bagan has managed to retain the core overseas players from the title-winning ATK side. Roy Krishna, Edu Garcia, Javi Hernandez, Carl McHugh and David Williams are back for another season with head coach Antonio Habas, while centre-back Tiri and Australian midfielder Bradden Inman are the new additions.

ALSO READ| All ATK-Mohun Bagan's foreign players

Notable signings include the arrival of Indian internationals Sandesh Jhinghan, Manvir Singh and Subhasish Bose while the club has managed to extend contracts for wing-back Prabir Das and defender Pritam Kotal. Striker Jobby Justin has been ruled out for the season with an ACL injury.

Here's the complete ATK-Mohun Bagan squad for the 2020-21 ISL season:

Goalkeepers: Arindam Bhattacharja, Dheeraj Singh, Arsh Shaikh, Aryan Niraj Lamba, Avilash Paul

Defenders: Tiri, Sandesh Jhingan, Prabir Das, Pritam Kotal, Subhasish Bose, Sumit Rathi, Boris Singh Thangjam

RELATED|  ATK-Mohun Bagan fixtures: ISL 2020-21 schedule, venues and timing

Midfielders: Edu Garcia, Javier Hernandez, Carl McHugh, Glan Martins, Michael Soosairaj, Jayesh Rane, Pronay Halder, Bradden Inman, Michael Regin, Sahil Sheikh, Ningombam Engson Singh, Md. Fardin Ali Molla

Forwards: Roy Krishna, David Williams, Manvir Singh