ISL 2020-21: ATKMB's Arindam Bhattacharya wins Golden Glove award

ATK Mohun Bagan's Arindam Bhattacharya won his first Indian Super League Golden Glove award on Saturday.

Arindam Bhattacharja led the ISL 2020-21 Golden Glove race for most parts of the tournament, despite some stiff competition from Mumbai City FC custodian Amrinder Singh (File Photo).

ATK Mohun Bagan goalkeeper Arindam Bhattacharya clinched the Golden Glove award for the 2020-21 Indian Super League season.

ISL FINAL HIGHLIGHTS| ISL 2020-21 highlights: Mumbai City FC wins title, beats ATK Mohun Bagan 2-1

Arindam pipped Mumbai City FC's Amrinder Singh to the honour after guiding his team to the ISL 2020-21 final at the Fatorda Stadium in Margao on Saturday.


PlayerNo. of GamesMinutes/GoalSavesClean SheetsGoals ConcededTotal Minutes
Arindam Bhattacharya23108.955910192070
Amrinder Singh231006110212100
T. P. Rehenesh1989.11548191693
Laxmikant Kattimani14105266121260
Vishal Kaith2078.26516231800


List of Golden Glove winners

2014 – Jan Seda, FC Goa

2015 – Apoula Edel, Chennaiyin FC

2016 – Amrinder Singh, Mumbai City FC

2017 – Subrata Paul, Jamshedpur FC

2018 – Gurpreet Singh Sandhu, Bengaluru FC

2019 – Gurpreet Singh Sandhu, Bengaluru FC

For more updates, follow Sportstar on :