Jamshedpur FC fixtures: ISL 2020-21 schedule, venues and timing

Here are the 2020-21 Indian Super League (ISL) fixtures of Jamshedpur FC, which will begin its new campaign against Chennaiyin FC.

Jamshedpur FC will open its 2020-21 ISL campaign against two-time champion Chennaiyin FC.

Jamshedpur FC will begin its 2020-21 Indian Super League (ISL) campaign against Chennaiyin FC on November 24, Tuesday.

The Red Miners have never made the ISL semifinals in three seasons of their existence, from 2017 to 2020. They finished fifth twice in their first two years, and also made the Indian Super Cup quarterfinals both times.

READ | ISL 2020-21 schedule: Full ISL fixtures list, match timings in IST, teams, venues and where to watch

Jamshedpur, which ended up in the eighth spot in the 2019-20 ISL, will be coached by former Chennaiyin manager Owen Coyle in the upcoming season. This edition will be played behind closed doors in Goa at three venues -- GMC Stadium Bambolim, Tilak Maidan Stadium and Fatorda Stadium.

Here's the list of Jamshedpur FC's ISL 2020-21 fixtures:

Match No.Home TeamAway TeamDateVenueTiming
5Jamshedpur FCChennaiyin FCNovember 24, TuesdayTilak Maidan Stadium7:30 PM
10Jamshedpur FCOdisha FCNovember 29, SundayTilak Maidan Stadium5 PM
14Hyderabad FCJamshedpur FCDecember 2, WednesdayTilak Maidan Stadium7:30 PM
20Jamshedpur FCATK Mohun BaganDecember 7, MondayTilak Maidan Stadium7:30 PM
23SC East BengalJamshedpur FCDecember 10, ThursdayTilak Maidan Stadium7:30 PM
28Mumbai CityJamshedpur FCDecember 14, MondayGMC Stadium Bambolim7:30 PM
32Northeast UnitedJamshedpur FCDecember 18, FridayTilak Maidan Stadium7:30 PM
38Jamshedpur FCFC GoaDecember 23, WednesdayTilak Maidan Stadium7:30 PM
41Bengaluru FCJamshedpur FCDecember 28, MondayFatorda Stadium7:30 PM
54Jamshedpur FCKerala BlastersJanuary 10, SundayTilak Maidan Stadium7:30 PM
58FC GoaJamshedpur FCJanuary 14, ThursdayFatorda Stadium7:30 PM
61Jamshedpur FCNorthEast UnitedJanuary 17, SundayTilak Maidan Stadium5 PM
69Jamshedpur FCHyderabad FCJanuary 24, SundayTilak Maidan Stadium5 PM
73Kerala Blasters Jamshedpur FCJanuary 27, WednesdayGMC Stadium Bambolim7:30 PM
79Odisha FCJamshedpur FCFebruary 1, MondayGMC Stadium Bambolim7:30 PM
85Jamshedpur FCSC East BengalFebruary 7, SundayFatorda Stadium5 PM
89Chennaiyin FCJamshedpur FCFebruary 10, WednesdayGMC Stadium Bambolim7:30 PM
94ATK Mohun BaganJamshedpur FCFebruary 14, SundayFatorda Stadium7:30 PM
100 Jamshedpur FCMumbai CityFebruary 20, SaturdayTilak Maidan Stadium7:30 PM
106Jamshedpur FCBengaluru FCFebruary 25, ThursdayTilak Maidan Stadium7:30 PM
For more updates, follow Sportstar on :