PKL 2018-19: Full schedule

The sixth season of the Pro Kabaddi League begins at the Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium in Chennai on October 7.

The sixth season of the Pro Kabaddi League begins in Chennai on October 7.   -  Rohit Jain Paras

Sunday, October 7 (Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai)

Zone B: Tamil Thalaivas vs Patna Pirates  – 8:00 PM

Zone A: Puneri Paltan vs U Mumba – 9:00 PM

Gujrat Fortunegiants preview

 

Monday, October 8 (Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai)

Zone A: Puneri Paltan vs Haryana Steelers – 8:00 PM

Zone B: Tamil Thalaivas vs U.P. Yoddha – 9:00 PM

 

Tuesday, October 9 (Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai)

Zone A: Dabang Delhi K.C vs Gujarat Fortunegiants – 8:00 PM

Zone B: Tamil Thalaivas vs Telugu Titans – 9:00 PM

 

Wednesday, October 10 (Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai)

Zone A: U Mumba vs Jaipur Pink Panthers – 8:00 PM

Zone B: Tamil Thalaivas vs Bengaluru Bulls – 9:00 PM

 

Thursday, October 11 (Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai)

Zone A: U.P. Yoddha vs Patna Pirates – 8:00 PM

Zone B: Tamil Thalaivas vs Bengal Warriors – 9:00 PM

Bengaluru Bulls preview

 

Friday, October 12 (Motilal Nehru School of Sports, Sonepat)

Zone A: Haryana Steelers vs Gujarat Fortunegiants – 8:00 PM

Zone A: Puneri Paltan vs Dabang Delhi K.C – 9:00 PM

 

Saturday, October 13 (Motilal Nehru School of Sports, Sonepat)

Zone B: Telugu Titans vs U.P. Yoddha – 8:00 PM

Zone A: Haryana Steelers vs U Mumba – 9:00 PM

 

Sunday, October 14 (Motilal Nehru School of Sports, Sonepat)

Zone B: Patna Pirates vs U.P. Yoddha – 8:00 PM

Zone A: Haryana Steelers vs Puneri Paltan – 9:00 PM

 

Tuesday, October 16 (Motilal Nehru School of Sports, Sonepat)

Zone B: Bengal Warriors vs Telugu Titans – 8:00 PM

Zone A: Haryana Steelers vs Jaipur Pink Panthers – 9:00 PM

 

Wednesday, October 17 (Motilal Nehru School of Sports, Sonepat)

Zone B: Bengaluru Bulls vs Tamil Thalaivas – 8:00 PM

Zone A: Haryana Steelers vs U Mumba – 9:00 PM

Haryana Steelers preview

 

Thursday, October 18

Zone A: Haryana Steelers vs Daband Delhi K.C – 8:00 PM (Motilal Nehru School of Sports, Sonepat)

Zone A: Puneri Paltan vs Gujarat Fortunegiants – 9:00 PM (Shree Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune)

 

Friday, October 19 (Shree Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune)

Zone B: Patna Pirates vs Telugu Titans – 8:00 PM

Zone A: Puneri Paltan vs Jaipur Pink Panthers – 9:00 PM

 

Saturday, October 20 (Shree Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune)

Zone B: U.P. Yoddha vs Bengal Warriors – 8:00 PM

Zone A: Puneri Paltan vs U Mumba – 9:00 PM

 

Inter Zone Challenge Week

Sunday, October 21 (Shree Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune)

Dabang Delhi K.C vs Bengal Warriors – 8:00 PM

Puneri Paltan vs Bengaluru Bulls – 9:00 PM

Bengal Warriors preview

 

Tuesday, October 23 (Shree Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune)

U Mumba vs Telugu Titans – 8:00 PM

Puneri Paltan vs Tamil Thalaivas - 9:00 PM

 

Wednesday, October 24 (Shree Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune)

Bengaluru Bulls vs Haryana Steelers – 8:00 PM

Puneri Paltan vs U.P. Yoddha – 9:00 PM

 

Friday, October 26 (Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna)

Patna Pirates vs Jaipur Pink Panthers – 8:00 PM

Gujarat Fortunegiants vs Tamil Thalaivas – 9:00 PM

 

Saturday, October 27 (Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna)

Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Bengal Warriors – 8:00 PM

Patna Pirates vs U Mumba – 9:00 PM

 

Sunday, October 28 (Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna)

Dabang Delhi K.C vs U.P. Yoddha – 8:00 PM

Patna Pirates vs Haryana Steelers – 9:00 PM

 

End of Inter Zone Challenge Week

 

Tuesday, October 30 (Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna)

Zone A: Puneri Paltan vs Gujarat Fortunegiants – 8:00 PM

Zone B: Patna Pirates vs Telugu Titans – 9:00 PM

Dabang Delhi preview

 

Wednesday, October 31 (Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna)

Zone A: Dabang Delhi K.C vs Puneri Paltan – 8:00 PM

Zone B: Patna Pirates vs Bengaluru Bulls – 9:00 PM

 

Thursday, November 1 (Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna)

Zone B: Patna Pirates vs Bengal Warriors – 8:00 PM

 

Friday, November 2 (Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida)

Zone B: U.P. Yoddha vs Tamil Thalaivas – 8:00 PM

Zone A: Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Gujarat Fortunegiants – 9:00 PM

 

Saturday, November 3 (Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida)

Zone A: U Mumba vs Puneri Paltan – 8:00 PM

Zone B: U.P. Yoddha vs Bengaluru Bulls – 9:00 PM

 

Sunday, November 4 (Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida)

Zone A: Dabang Delhi K.C vs Gujarat Fortunegiants – 8:00 PM

Zone B: U.P. Yoddha vs Bengal Warriors – 9:00 PM

 

Tuesday, November 6 (Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida)

Zone A: Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Haryana Steelers – 8:00 PM

Zone B: U.P. Yoddha vs Telugu Titans – 9:00 PM

 

Thursday, November 8 (Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida)

Zone A: Haryana Steelers vs Dabang Delhi K.C – 8:00 PM

Zone B: U.P. Yoddha vs Bengaluru Bulls – 9:00 PM

 

Friday, November 9 (TBD)

Zone A: U Mumba vs Jaipur Pink Panthers – 8:00 PM

Zone B: Bengal Warriors vs Telugu Titans – 9:00 PM

 

Saturday, November 10 (TBD)

Zone B: Patna Pirates vs Bengal Warriors – 8:00 PM

Zone A: U Mumba vs Gujarat Fortunegiants – 9:00 PM

 

Sunday, November 11 (TBD)

Zone A: Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Dabang Delhi K.C – 8:00 PM

Zone A: U Mumba vs Haryana Steelers – 9:00 PM

 

Inter Zone Challenge Week

Tuesday, November 13 (TBD)

Puneri Paltan vs Telugu Titans – 8:00 PM

U Mumba vs U.P. Yoddha – 9:00 PM

 

Wednesday, November 14 (TBD)

Tamil Thalaivas vs Haryana Steelers – 8:00 PM

U Mumba vs Bengaluru Bulls – 9:00 PM

 

Thursday, Novermber 15 (TBD)

Patna Pirates vs Dabang Delhi K.C – 8:00 PM

U Mumba vs Tamil Thalaivas – 9:00 PM

 

Friday, November 16 (The Arena by Transstadia, Ahmedabad)

Gujarat Fortunegiants vs Bengal Warriors – 8:00 PM

Jaipur Pink Panthers vs U.P. Yoddha – 9:00 PM

 

Saturday, November 17 (The Arena by Transstadia, Ahmedabad)

Puneri Paltan vs Bengal Warriors – 8:00 PM

Jaipur Pink Panthers vs U.P. Yoddha – 9:00 PM

 

Sunday, November 18 (The Arena by Transstadia, Ahmedabad)

Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Bengaluru Bulls – 8:00 PM

Gujarat Fortunegiants vs U.P. Yoddha – 9:00 PM

 

End of inter zone challenge week

 

Tuesday, November 20 (The Arena by Transstadia, Ahmedabad)

Zone B: Tamil Thalaivas vs Telugu Titans – 8:00 PM

Zone A: Gujarat Fortunegiants vs Dabang Delhi K.C – 9:00 PM

 

Wednesday, November 21 (The Arena by Transstadia, Ahmedabad)

Zone B: Patna Pirates vs Tamil Thalaivas – 8:00 PM

Zone A: Gujarat Fortunegiants vs U Mumba – 9:00 PM

 

Thursday, November 22 (The Arena by Transstadia, Ahmedabad)

Zone A: Gujarat Fortunegiants vs Haryana Steelers – 8:00 PM

 

Friday, November 23 (TBD)

Zone B: Bengaluru Bulls vs Bengal Warriors – 8:00 PM

Zone A: Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Puneri Paltan – 9:00 PM

 

Saturday, November 24 (TBD)

Zone A: U Mumba vs Dabang Delhi K.C – 8:00 PM

Zone B: Bengaluru Bulls vs Tamil Thalaivas – 9:00 PM

 

Sunday, November 25 (TBD)

Zone A: Dabang Delhi K.C vs Haryana Steelers – 8:00 PM

Zone B: Bengaluru Bulls vs Patna Pirates – 9:00 PM

 

Tuesday, November 27 (TBD)

Zone B: Tamil Thalaivas vs Telugu Titans – 8:00 PM

Zone B: Bengaluru Bulls vs U.P. Yoddha – 9:00 PM

 

Wednesday, November 28 (TBD)

Zone A: Haryana Steelers vs Puneri Paltan – 8:00 PM

Zone B: Bengaluru Bulls vs Telugu Titans – 9:00 PM

 

Thursday, November 29 (TBD)

Zone A: Puneri Paltan vs Gujarat Fortunegiants – 8:00 PM

Zone B: Bengaluru Bulls vs Bengal Warriors – 9:00 PM

 

Friday, November 30 (TBD)

Zone A: Dabang Delhi K.C vs Jaipur Pink Panthers – 8:00 PM

Zone B: Tamil Thalaivas vs Patna Pirates – 9:00 PM

 

Saturday, December 1 (TBD)

Zone A: Dabang Delhi K.C vs U Mumba – 8:00 PM

 

Sunday, December 2 (TBD)

Zone A: U Mumba vs Gujarat Fortunegiants – 8:00 PM

Zone A: Dabang Delhi K.C vs Puneri Paltan – 9:00 PM

 

Inter Zone Challenge Week

Tuesday, December 4 (TBD)

Patna Pirates vs Gujarat Fortunegiants – 8:00 PM

Dabang Delhi K.C vs Telugu Titans – 9:00 PM

 

Wednesday, December 5 (TBD)

Haryana Steelers vs Bengal Warriors – 8:00 PM

Dabang Delhi K.C vs Bengaluru Bulls – 9:00 PM

 

Thursday, December 6 (TBD)

U.P. Yoddha vs Haryana Steelers – 8:00 PM

Dabang Delhi K.C vs Tamil Thalaivas – 9:00 PM

 

Friday, December 7 (Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad)

Telugu Titans vs Gujarat Fortunegiants – 8:00 PM

Patna Pirates vs Puneri Paltan – 9:00 PM

 

Saturday, December 8 (Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad)

U Mumba vs Bengal Warriors -  8:00 PM

Telugu Titans vs Jaipur Pink Panthers – 9:00 PM

 

Sunday, December 9 (Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad)

Tamil Thalaivas vs Jaipur Pink Panthers – 8:00 PM

Telugu Titans vs Haryana Steelers – 9:00 PM

 

End of Inter Zone Challenge Week

 

Tuesday, December 11 (Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad)

Zone A: Dabang Delhi K.C vs U Mumba – 8:00 PM

Zone B: Telugu Titans vs U.P. Yoddha – 9:00 PM

 

Wednesday, December 12 (Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad)

Zone A: Haryana Steelers vs Gujarat Fortunegiants – 8:00 PM

Zone B: Telugu Titans vs Bengaluru Bulls – 9:00 PM

 

Thursday, December 13 (Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad)

Zone B: Telugu Titans vs Patna Pirates – 8:00 PM

Zone A: Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Puneri Paltan – 9:00 PM

 

Friday, December 14 (TBD)

Zone A: Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Puneri Paltan – 8:00 PM

Zone B: Bengal Warriors vs Tamil Thalaivas – 9:00 PM

 

Saturday, December 15 (TBD)

Zone B: U.P. Yoddha vs Tamil Thalaivas – 8:00 PM

Zone A: Jaipur Pink Panthers vs U Mumba – 9:00 PM

 

Sunday, December 16 (TBD)

Zone B: Patna Pirates vs U.P. Yoddha – 8:00 PM

Zone A: Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Gujarat Fortunegiants – 9:00 PM

 

Tuesday, December 18 (TBD)

Zone B: Bengaluru Bulls vs Telugu Titans – 8:00 PM

Zone A: Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Haryana Steelers – 9:00 PM

 

Wednesday, December 19 (TBD)

Zone B: Patna Pirates vs Bengaluru Bulls – 8:00 PM

Zone A: Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Gujarat Fortunegiants – 9:00 PM

 

Thursday, December 20 (TBD)

Zone A: Jaipiur Pink Panthers vs Dabang Delhi K.C – 8:00 PM

 

Inter Zone Wild Card matches

Friday, December 21 (Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata) – 8:00 PM

 

Saturday, December 22 (Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata)

Inter Zone Wild Card match – 8:00 PM

Zone B: Bengal Warriors vs Patna Pirates – 9:00 PM

 

Saturday, December 23 (Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata)

Inter Zone Wild Card match – 8:00 PM

Zone B: Bengal Warriors vs Tamil Thalaivas – 9:00 PM

 

Tuesday, December 25 (Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata)

Inter Zone Wild Card match – 8:00 PM

Zone B: Bengal Warriors vs Telugu Titans – 9:00 PM

 

Wednesday, December 26 (Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata)

Inter Zone Wild Card match – 8:00 PM

Zone B: Bengal Warriors vs Bengaluru Bulls – 9:00 PM

 

Thursday, December 27 (Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata)

Inter Zone Wild Card match – 8:00 PM

Zone B: Bengal Warriors vs U.P. Yoddha – 9:00 PM

 

Sunday, December 30 (TBD)

Eliminator 1 – 8:00 PM

Elimnator 2 – 9:00 PM

 

Monday, December 31 (TBD)

Qualifier 1 – 8:00 PM

Eliminator 3 – 9:00 PM

 

Thursday, January 3 (TBD)

Qualifier 2 – 8:00 PM

 

FINAL - Saturday, January 5, 2019 – 8:00 PM (Venue: TBD)