The All-India Senior Selection Committee has picked the squads for the three-match T20I and ODI series against England to be played after the fifth Test.

While a fixed squad for the three-match ODI series has been announced, two different squads have been announced for the T20I series. Rohit Sharma will return as the captain of the national side after he missed out on the Edgbaston Test due to Covid-19.

READ | India, under new captain Bumrah, looks to buck the trend at Edgbaston

Virat Kohli  has been rested for the first T20 International, while the former Indian captain returns to action for the second and third T20Is respectively.

India vs England Schedule for ODIs and T20Is

ALSO READ | Bumrah: Getting an opportunity to lead India the biggest achievement of my career