The fourth edition of the Pakistan Super League, to be played from February 14 to March 17, will feature top T20 stars from South Africa, West Indies and New Zealand.

A.B. De Villiers, Wayne Parnell, Kieron Pollard, Sunil Narine, Darren Sammy, Andre Russel and Corey Anderson are among some of the top-drawer internationals along with Pakistan players Shahid Afridi, Faqar Zaman, Mohammad Amir, Babar Azam and Wahab Riaz to take part in the league.

Defending champion Islamabad United will begin its title defence against Lahore Qalandars in the tournament opener.