The curtains were raised on the 2021 edition of the Sportstar Aces Awards with a star-studded opening episode on Saturday. 

Members of the jury - Sunil Gavaskar, MM Somaya, Bhaichung Bhutia, Viswanathan Anand, Anjali Bhagwat and Aparna Popat- take the audience through the selection process for the awards this year.

The official award ceremony will be held from April 1-4.

Register for the virtual event here.