IPL 2020 players list: Full squad of Rajasthan Royals

Here's the complete squad of the Rajasthan Royals after the Indian Premier League 2020 auction in Kolkata on Thursday.

Published : Dec 19, 2019 21:44 IST

Jaydev Unadkat has been signed by Rajasthan Royals.
Jaydev Unadkat has been signed by Rajasthan Royals.

Jaydev Unadkat has been signed by Rajasthan Royals.


Ashton Turner, Oshane Thomas, Shubham Ranjane, Prashant Chopra, Ish Sodhi, Aryaman Birla, Jaydev Unadkat, Rahul Tripathi, Stuart Binny, Liam Livingstone, and Sudheshan Midhun

IPL 2020 fixtures: Full schedule, timings, venues


Rs 70.25 crore


Mahipal Lomror, Manan Vohra, Riyan Parag, Steve Smith, Robin Uthappa, David Miller, Ankit Rajpoot, Mayank Markande, Jofra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, Varun Aaron, Jaydev Unadkat, Kartik Tyagi, Akash Singh, Oshane Thomas, Andrew Tye, Ben Stokes, Rahul Tewatia, Shashank Singh, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Anirudha Joshi, Tom Curran, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson, Anuj Rawat

Sign in to unlock all user benefits
  • Get notified on top games and events
  • Save stories to read later
  • Access to comment on every story
  • Sign up / manage to our newsletters with a single click
  • Get notified by email for early bird access to discounts & offers to our products
Sign in


Comments have to be in English, and in full sentences. They cannot be abusive or personal. Please abide to our community guidelines for posting your comment