Railways will be up against Manipur in the final of the Senior Women's National Football Championship on September 24. 

Facing Odisha in the first semifinal at the CHF ground, Railways won 3-1 as Yumnam Kamala Devi struck twice, while Mamta scored one. Jasoda Munda scored a consolation goal for Odisha two minutes from the end of regulation time.

In the second semifinal, Manipur enjoyed a mighty 5-0 win over Tamil Nadu. Heigrujam Daya Devi scored a hat-trick, while Ngangom Bala Devi and Irom Prameshwori Devi scored one each.

Manipur, the defending champion, will now face-off red-hot Railways in the final on Tuesday.

-  Kamala Devi, Bala Devi run riot -

Railways striker Kamala Devi and Manipur player Bala Devi have been in top form in the tournament, having scored 20 goals each in five matches.

Daya Devi, Kamala's Manipur teammate, stands third in the list of top goal scorers with nine goals in four matches.