The last leg of the India women’s tour of South Africa, comprising the third, fourth and fifth T20Is, will be telecast live by Sony Pictures Sports Network (SPSN). The matches will be available on SONY TEN 1 and SONY TEN 3 channels from February 18.

The third, fourth and the fifth T20 will be played on February 18, 21 and 24 and will be telecast on SONY TEN 1 and SONY TEN 1 HD with English commentary and SONY TEN 3 and SONY TEN 3 HD with Hindi commentary, a media release said here on Friday.

Cricketer Snehal Pradhan and former India skipper Anjum Chopra will provide in-depth analysis of the matches on their show ‘Extraaa Innings’, it said. The Indian women’s team is presently touring the African nation.