IPL 2021 Purple Cap updated table today: Harshal Patel finishes with 32 wickets, equals Dwayne Bravo's record

IPL 2021: Here is the updated Purple Cap table in the ongoing IPL season. RCB's Harshal Patel finished the season with 32 wickets.

Published : Oct 01, 2021 18:11 IST

RCB's Harshal Patel
RCB's Harshal Patel

RCB's Harshal Patel

IPL 2021: Purple Cap

The Purple Cap is awarded to the leading wicket-taker every season. Delhi Capitals pacer Kagiso Rabada won the Purple Cap in the 2020 edition, after picking 30 wickets in 17 matches.



Here are the leading wicket-takers of the 2021 IPL season so far:


Note: The table will be updated at the end of each match.


Sign in to unlock all user benefits
  • Get notified on top games and events
  • Save stories to read later
  • Access to comment on every story
  • Sign up / manage to our newsletters with a single click
  • Get notified by email for early bird access to discounts & offers to our products
Sign in


Comments have to be in English, and in full sentences. They cannot be abusive or personal. Please abide to our community guidelines for posting your comment