T10 League 2019: Full squads, icon players, captains and coaches

Here's the complete list of squads that will take part in the 2019 Abu Dhabi T10 League to be held from 15 to 24 November.

Yuvraj Singh will be in action in the upcoming T10 League.   -  Vivek Bendre

The 2019 T10 League will be played from 15 to 24 November at the Sheikh Zayed Cricket stadium in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates.

This will be the third edition of the competition which involves eight teams namely Team Abu Dhabi, Maratha Arabians, Bangla Tigers, Deccan Gladiators, Qalandars, Delhi Bulls, Northern Warriors and Karnataka Tuskers.

Here are the full squads list of this year's Abu Dhabi T10 league:


Rameez ShahzadUAEBatsman
Moeen Ali (Icon Player & Captain)EnglandAll-Rounder
Corey AndersonNew ZealandAll-Rounder
Paras KhadkaNepalAll-Rounder
Rohan MustafaUAEAll-Rounder
Luke WrightEnglandAll-Rounder
Lewis GregoryEnglandAll-Rounder
Richard GleesonEnglandAll-Rounder
Niroshan DickwellaSri LankaWicket-Keeper
Alex DaviesEnglandWicket-Keeper
Mohammad AmirPakistanBowler
Ben LaughlinAustraliaBowler
Hayden Walsh Jr.USABowler
Harry GurneyEnglandBowler


Coach: Trevor Bayliss (Australia)



Yuvraj SinghIndiaBatsman
Chris Lynn (Icon Player)AustraliaBatsman
Hazratullah ZazaiAfghanistanBatsman
Najibullah ZadranAfghanistanBatsman
Adam LythEnglandBatsman
Mohammed QasimUAEBatsman
Dwayne Bravo (Captain)West IndiesAll-Rounder
Dasun ShanakaSri LankaAll-Rounder
Chadwick WaltonWest IndiesWicket-Keeper
Lasith MalingaSri LankaBowler
Mohammad IrfanPakistanBowler
James FullerEnglandBowler
Wanindu HasarangaSri LankaBowler


Coach: Andy Flower (Zimbabwe).



Colin IngramSouth AfricaBatsman
Rilee RossouwSouth AfricaBatsman
Chirag SuriUAEBatsman
David WieseSouth AfricaAll-Rounder
Thisara Perera (Icon Player & Captain)Sri LankaAll-Rounder
Robbie FrylinckSouth AfricaAll-Rounder
Shehan JayasuriyaSri LankaAll-Rounder
Hassan KhanPakistanAll-Rounder
Farhad RezaBangladeshAll-Rounder
Andre FletcherWest IndiesWicket-Keeper
Anamul HaqueBangladeshWicket-Keeper
Liam PlunkettEnglandBowler
Qais AhmadAfghanistanBowler


Coach: Aftab Ahmed (Bangladesh).



Daniel LawrenceEnglandBatsman
Bhanuka RajapaksaSri LankaBatsman
Shane Watson (Icon Player & Captain)AustraliaAll-Rounder
Kieron PollardWest IndiesAll-Rounder
Anton DevcichNew ZealandAll-Rounder
Ben CuttingAustraliaAll-Rounder
Migael PretoriusSouth AfricaAll-Rounder
Sharif AsadullahUAEAll-Rounder
Mohammad ShahzadAfghanistanWicket-Keeper
Tymal MillsEnglandBowler
Zahir KhanAfghanistanBowler
Fawad AhmedAustraliaBowler
Mason CraneEnglandBowler
Zahoor KhanUAEBowler
Imtiaz AhmedIndiaBowler


Coach: Mushtaq Ahmed (Pakistan).



Laurie EvansEnglandBatsman
Imran NazirPakistanBatsman
Philip SaltEnglandBatsman
Sohail AkhtarPakistanAll-Rounder
Samit PatelEnglandAll-Rounder
Shahid Afridi (Icon Player & Captain)PakistanAll-Rounder
Jordan ClarkEnglandAll-Rounder
Luke RonchiNew ZealandWicket-Keeper
Tom BantonEnglandWicket-Keeper
Chris JordanEnglandBowler
Haris RaufPakistanBowler
Ahsan MirzaPakistan 
Maaz KhanUAEBowler
Majid AliUAEBatsman


Coach: Aqib Javed (Pakistan).



Eoin Morgan (Icon Player & Captain)EnglandBatsman
Muhammad UsmanUAEBatsman
Shoaib MalikPakistanAll-Rounder
Paul StirlingIrelandAll-Rounder
Sherfane RutherfordWest IndiesAll-Rounder
Mohammad NabiAfghanistanAll-Rounder
Kusal PereraSri LankaWicket-Keeper
Tobias ViseeNetherlandsWicket-Keeper
Waheed AhmedUAEWicket-Keeper
Zaheer KhanIndiaBowler
Adil RashidEnglandBowler
Sohail TanvirPakistanBowler
Ali KhanUSABowler
Dushmantha ChameeraSri LankaBowler
Aamer YaminPakistanBowler


Coach: Stephen Fleming (New Zealand).



Lendl SimmonsWest IndiesBatsman
Ansh TandonUAEBatsman
George MunseyScotlandBatsman
Darren Sammy (Icon Player & Captain)West IndiesAll-Rounder
Sikandar RazaZimbabweAll-Rounder
Andre RussellWest IndiesAll-Rounder
Chris Green AustraliaAll-Rounder
Rayad Emrit West indiesAll-Rounder
Mark DeyalWest IndiesAll-Rounder
Nicholas PooranWest IndiesWicket-Keeper
Sam BillingsEnglandWicket-Keeper
Nuwan PradeepSri LankaBowler
Pravin TambeIndiaBowler
Amir HayatUAEBowler
Karim JanatAfghanistanBowler


Coach: Robin Singh (India).



Hashim Amla (Icon Player & Captain)South AfricaBatsman
Evin Lewis West IndiesBatsman
Johnson CharlesWest IndiesBatsman
Ross WhiteleyEnglandAll-Rounder
Kesrick WilliamsWest IndiesAll-Rounder
Fabian AllenWest IndiesAll-Rounder
Ahmed RazaUAEAll-Rounder
Marlon SamuelsWest IndiesAll-Rounder
Shafiqullah ShafiqAfghanistanWicket-Keeper
Sandeep LamichhaneNepalBowler
Shapoor ZadranAfghanistanBowler
Asad PathanIndiaBowler
Nathan RimmingtonAustraliaBowler
Patrick BrownEnglandBowler


Coach: Johan Botha (South Africa).

Support Sportstar

Dear Reader,

Support our journalism — where text and pictures intermingle so seamlessly — and help us scale up your experience as the world changes around us. Your contribution is vital to our brand of uninfluenced, boots-on-the-ground reportage that’s worth your while. Clickbait sensationalism is not for us, but editorial independence is — we owe it to you.

IPL Special

  Dugout videos