After 25 long months, the ProKabaddi League is back for its eighth edition. Twelve teams will battle it out for the title at the Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel and Convention Centre.

READ MORE: Pro Kabaddi PKL 8 fixtures: Latest updated schedule till play-offs and match timings

READ MORE: Pro Kabaddi League 2021: Bengal Warriors full squad for PKL 8

Defending champion Bengal Warriors has more or less retained the core group that won the side the title in 2019.

The team's auction strategy has been conservative given that main players Maninder Singh and Mohammad Esmaeil Nabibakhsh were among those retained. Abozar Mighani is an interesting addition to this side. The Iranian defender comes in post a stint with the Telugu Titans.

Here's a look at Bengal Warriors' fixtures this season: