Punjab Kings IPL 2021 Fixtures

PK, IPL Schedule 2021: Check the complete list of Punjab Kings IPL 2021 fixtures, match timings at Sportstar.

The new logo of Punjab Kings.   -  Special Arrangement

The newly rebranded Punjab Kings will begin its IPL 2021 campaign against Rajasthan Royals in Mumbai. Named Kings XI Punjab until last season, the KL Rahul-led side got off to a promising start in the 2020 season with Rahul and Mayank Agarwal piling on the runs in the first half of the tournament. However, the side's fortunes waned in the middle half of the season. A late flurry was too little too late for the side as it fell short of making the playoffs.

Punjab Kings will play five games in Bengaluru, four games in Ahmedabad, three games in Mumbai and two games in Chennai.

Here's Punjab Kings' full squad after the 2021 IPL Auction: Punjab Kings full squad after IPL 2021 auction

Our correspondents Vijay Lokapally, Shayan Acharya and Wriddhaayan Bhattacharyya discuss the men's side's season thus far and what to look forward to in the upcoming season of the Indian Premier League.


Here's the full list of fixtures, venues and match timings for the KL Rahul-led Punjab Kings.

1. 12-04 – Mumbai – Rajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings, 7.30pm

2. 16-04 – Mumbai – Punjab Kings vs Chennai Super Kings, 7.30pm

3. 18-04 – Mumbai – Delhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings, 7.30pm

Chennai Super Kings IPL 2021 Fixtures  

4. 21-04 – Chennai – Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 3.30pm

5. 23-04 – Chennai – Punjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians, 7.30pm

IPL 2021 schedule: Full fixtures table, timings, venues  

6. 26-04 – Ahmedabad – Punjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 7.30pm

7. 30-04 – Ahmedabad – Punjab Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 7.30pm

8. 02-05 – Ahmedabad – Punjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals, 7.30pm

Delhi Capitals IPL 2021 Full Fixtures List  

9. 06-05 – Ahmedabad – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings, 7.30pm

10. 9-05 – Bangalore – Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings, 3.30pm

11. 13-05 – Bangalore – Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings, 3.30pm

12. 15-05 – Bangalore –  Kolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab Kings, 7.30pm

13. 19-05 – Bangalore – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings, 7.30pm

14. 22-05 – Bangalore – Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals, 7.30pm.

For more updates, follow Sportstar on :