IRE vs PAK Highlights, 3rd T20I: Rizwan, Babar fifties hand Pakistan facile six-wicket win over Ireland

IRE vs PAK Highlights: Get all the updates, commentary and highlights from the third T20I between Ireland and Pakistan on Tuesday.

Updated : May 16, 2024 14:05 IST , CHENNAI - 1 MIN READ

Pakistan’s Mohammad Rizwan in action.
Pakistan’s Mohammad Rizwan in action. | Photo Credit: AP

Pakistan’s Mohammad Rizwan in action. | Photo Credit: AP

Toss: Pakistan won the toss and elected to field.

Hello and welcome to Sportstar’s LIVE coverage of the third T20I between Ireland and Pakistan from Dublin.


Pakistan: Saim Ayub, Mohammad Rizwan, Babar Azam (c), Fakhar Zaman, Azam Khan (wk), Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Shaheen Afridi, Naseem Shah, Abbas Afridi, Mohammad Amir, Shadab Khan, Usman Khan, Hasan Ali, Haris Rauf, Agha Salman, Abrar Ahmed, Irfan Khan.

Ireland: Andrew Balbirnie, Paul Stirling (c), Lorcan Tucker (wk), Harry Tector, Curtis Campher, George Dockrell, Gareth Delany, Mark Adair, Graham Hume, Craig Young, Benjamin White, Barry McCarthy, Neil Rock, Ross Adair.

Sign in to unlock all user benefits
  • Get notified on top games and events
  • Save stories to read later
  • Access to comment on every story
  • Sign up / manage to our newsletters with a single click
  • Get notified by email for early bird access to discounts & offers to our products
Sign in


Comments have to be in English, and in full sentences. They cannot be abusive or personal. Please abide to our community guidelines for posting your comment