Pakistan vs New Zealand: Late wickets counter Ali-Sohail century stand

Pakistan vs New Zealand, 2nd Test Day 1 Live Scores: Catch all the live updates from day one of the second Test between Pakistan and New Zealand.

Kane Williamson and Sarfaraz Ahmed at the toss.   -  AFP


New Zealand (Playing XI): Jeet Raval, Tom Latham, Kane Williamson(c), Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholls, BJ Watling(w), Colin de Grandhomme, Ish Sodhi, Neil Wagner, Ajaz Patel, Trent Boult

Pakistan (Playing XI): Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Hafeez, Azhar Ali, Haris Sohail, Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Sarfraz Ahmed(w/c), Bilal Asif, Yasir Shah, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Abbas

Pakistan has won the toss and opted to bat.