After 25 long months, the ProKabaddi League is back for its eighth edition. Twelve teams will battle it out for the title at the Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel and Convention Centre.

READ MORE: Pro Kabaddi PKL 8 fixtures: Latest updated schedule till play-offs and match timings

READ MORE: Pro Kabaddi League 2021: Dabang Delhi full squad for PKL 8

Dabang Delhi fell short of the PKL title by one step when the side lost to Bengal Warriors in the final last season. That result notwithstanding, the side had a charmed run that season courtesy consistent and unparalleled performances from the team's young raider - Naveen Kumar (301 raid points in 23 games; among the three raiders to cross the 300-point mark).

In the auction, the team has chosen to side with experience, roping in the likes of Ajay Thakur and Manjeet Chhillar in its ranks.

Here's a look at Dabang Delhi's fixtures this season: