Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2020 fixtures: Full schedule, timings, venues

Here is the full schedule, timings and venues of Kolkata Knight Riders' IPL 2020 season. KKR will face RCB in its opening match at Bengaluru.

The Shah Rukh Khan co-owned team Kolkata Knight Riders will begin its latest edition with the match against Royal Challengers Bangalore.   -  Shashi Ashiwal

Two-time champion Kolkata Knight Riders will begin its Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020 campaign against Royal Challengers Bangalore on March 31 at the Chinnaswamy Stadium in Benglauru.

The league fixtures for the season were announced on February 15, with the playoffs schedule expected to be announced on a later date. The final, it is understood, is scheduled for May 24.

READ | IPL 2020: Mumbai Indians to host Chennai Super Kings in opener on March 29

Below is the full schedule of KKR's league phase of IPL 2020 season.

MAR 31, TUERoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders8:00 PMBengaluru
APR 3, FRIKolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals8:00 PMKolkata
APR 6, MONKolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings8:00 PMKolkata
APR 9, THURRajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders8:00 PMJaipur/Guwahati
APR 12, SUNKolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians8:00 PMKolkata
APR 16, THURSunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders8:00 PMHyderabad
APR 19, SUNDelhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders4:00 PMDelhi
APR 23, THURKolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab8:00 PMKolkata
APR 26, SUNKings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders4:00 PMMohali
APR 28, TUEMumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders8:00 PMMumbai
MAY 2, SATKolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals8:00 PMKolkata
MAY 7, THURChennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders8:00 PMChennai
MAY 10, SUNKolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore8:00 PMKolkata
MAY 15, FRIKolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad8:00 PMKolkata

  Dugout videos