Mumbai Indians IPL 2021 Fixtures

MI, IPL Schedule 2021: Check the complete list of Mumbai Indians IPL 2021 fixtures, match timings at Sportstar.

Rohit Sharma

Rohit Sharma led MI to a record fourth IPL title in 2020.   -  KVS Giri

Defending champion Mumbai Indians will open its IPL 2021 campaign against Royal Challengers Bangalore in Chennai. The Rohit Sharma-led side has enjoyed unparalleled success in the history of the league, having won it a record five times. Mumbai will play five matches in Chennai, four in New Delhi, three in Bengaluru and two in Kolkata.

Here's a look at Mumbai Indians' full squad post the IPL 2021 Auction: Mumbai Indians full squad after IPL 2021 auction

Our correspondents Vijay Lokapally, Shayan Acharya and Wriddhaayan Bhattacharyya discuss the men's side's season thus far and what to look forward to in the upcoming season of the Indian Premier League.


Here's the full list of fixtures, venues and match timings for the Rohit Sharma-led Mumbai Indians.

1. 09-04 – Chennai – Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 7.30pm

2. 13-04 – Chennai – Kolkata Knight Riders  vs Mumbai Indians, 7.30pm

IPL 2021 schedule: Full fixtures list, dates, timings, venues  

3. 17-04 – Chennai – Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 7.30pm

Punjab Kings IPL 2021 Fixtures  

4. 20-04 – Chennai – Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians, 7.30pm

5. 23-04 – Chennai – Punjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians, 7.30pm

6. 29-04 – Delhi - Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals, 3.30pm

7. 01-05 – Delhi – Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings, 7.30pm

Chennai Super Kings IPL 2021 Fixtures  

8. 04-05 – Delhi – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians, 7.30pm

9. 08-05 – Delhi – Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians, 7.30pm

10. 10-05 – Bangalore – Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 7.30pm

11. 13-05 – Bangalore – Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings, 3.30pm

Delhi Capitals IPL 2021 Full Fixtures List  

12. 16-05 – Bangalore – Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians, 7.30pm

13. 20-05 – Kolkata – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians, 7.30pm

14. 23-05 – Kolkata – Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals, 3.30pm

For more updates, follow Sportstar on :