IPL 2022 Quiz — Set 5

Think you know all about the IPL? Take a shot at our quiz on the T20 extravaganza.

Published : Mar 22, 2022 20:35 IST

IPL 2022 Quiz — Set 5
Virat Kohli and Rohit Sharma during IPL 2021.
1 / 5 | Which team has changed its captain for the most number of times in IPL history?

  • Delhi Capitals
  • Punjab Kings
  • Rajasthan Royals
Sign in to unlock all user benefits
  • Get notified on top games and events
  • Save stories to read later
  • Access to comment on every story
  • Sign up / manage to our newsletters with a single click
  • Get notified by email for early bird access to discounts & offers to our products
Sign in


Comments have to be in English, and in full sentences. They cannot be abusive or personal. Please abide to our community guidelines for posting your comment